The McCall Initiative: Episode 12

    • $4.99
    • $4.99

Publisher Description

After four long months, Piper’s on her way to rescue her family from FreedomCorp, accompanied by an elite team assembled by President Cooper. But with Logan’s father responsible for her family’s deportation, Piper faces a disturbing dilemma. What if the return to normal life she’s desperately awaiting means the end of her relationship with the only boy she’s ever loved?

President Cooper faces his own challenge with Piper and Logan gone. His PTSD, barely manageable under the best circumstances, has spiraled out of control. Now he’s questioning whether he has any business remaining in office. And he’s not the only one. Though Sarto has disappeared, his co-conspirators are determined to see the president unseated.

It’s when the rescue mission concludes, however, that the real trouble begins. Its repercussions threaten not just Cooper, Piper, and Logan—but the entire nation of Cascadia. And unless the president can overcome his traumas, no one will have a chance at peace.

The McCall Initiative is a story told in serial form. If you’re a fan of edge-of-your-seat dystopian thrillers with a twist of romance, you’ll love Lisa Nowak’s glimpse at a future that’s all too plausible. Great for fans of The Hunger Games, Divergent, and Legend.

GENRE
Fiction & Literature
RELEASED
2020
September 24
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
517
Pages
PUBLISHER
Webfoot Publishing
SELLER
Draft2Digital, LLC
SIZE
663.8
KB

More Books by Lisa Nowak

2011
2012
2014
2020
2020
2017