The Me You Love In The Dark #3 (of 5) The Me You Love In The Dark #3 (of 5)
The Me You Love In The Dark

The Me You Love In The Dark #3 (of 5‪)‬

    • 5.0 • 1 Rating
    • $1.99
    • $1.99

Publisher Description

Ro becomes even more intimate with whoever, or whatever, is haunting the old house as she finds the spark of inspiration for her most personal paintings yet.


Writer SKOTTIE YOUNG (I HATE FAIRYLAND, Deadpool, Strange Academy) and artist JORGE CORONA (NO. 1 WITH A BULLET, Super Sons, Feathers) follow up their critically acclaimed series MIDDLEWEST with a brand-new haunting tale. Fans of Stephen King and Neil Gaiman will enjoy this beautiful, dark, and disturbing story of discovery, love, and terror.

GENRE
Comics & Graphic Novels
RELEASED
2021
October 6
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
32
Pages
PUBLISHER
Image Comics
SELLER
Image Comics, Inc.
SIZE
30.5
MB

More Books Like This

THE DARKEST KISS 1 THE DARKEST KISS 1
2011
THE DARKEST KISS 2 THE DARKEST KISS 2
2011
THE DARKEST NIGHT 2 THE DARKEST NIGHT 2
2011
THE DARKEST NIGHT 1 THE DARKEST NIGHT 1
2011
Say I Love You. Volume 9 Say I Love You. Volume 9
2015
The Darkhold The Darkhold
2022

More Books by Skottie Young & Jorge Corona

Middlewest #1 Middlewest #1
2018
I Hate Fairyland Vol. 1 I Hate Fairyland Vol. 1
2016
Wonderful Wizard of Oz Wonderful Wizard of Oz
2012
I Hate Fairyland #1 I Hate Fairyland #1
2015
Middlewest #2 Middlewest #2
2018
I Hate Fairyland Vol. 2: Fluff My Life I Hate Fairyland Vol. 2: Fluff My Life
2016

Other Books in This Series

The Me You Love In The Dark #1 (of 5) The Me You Love In The Dark #1 (of 5)
2021
THE ME YOU LOVE IN THE DARK  #5 (OF 5) THE ME YOU LOVE IN THE DARK  #5 (OF 5)
2021
The Me You Love In The Dark #4 (of 5) The Me You Love In The Dark #4 (of 5)
2021
The Me You Love In The Dark The Me You Love In The Dark
2022