The Me You Love In The Dark #3 (of 5‪)‬

    • $1.99
    • $1.99

Publisher Description

Ro becomes even more intimate with whoever, or whatever, is haunting the old house as she finds the spark of inspiration for her most personal paintings yet.


Writer SKOTTIE YOUNG (I HATE FAIRYLAND, Deadpool, Strange Academy) and artist JORGE CORONA (NO. 1 WITH A BULLET, Super Sons, Feathers) follow up their critically acclaimed series MIDDLEWEST with a brand-new haunting tale. Fans of Stephen King and Neil Gaiman will enjoy this beautiful, dark, and disturbing story of discovery, love, and terror.

GENRE
Comics & Graphic Novels
RELEASED
2021
October 6
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
32
Pages
PUBLISHER
Image Comics
SELLER
Image Comics, Inc.
SIZE
30.5
MB

More Books by Skottie Young & Jorge Corona

2018
2016
2012
2015
2021
2022

Other Books in This Series

2021
2021
2021
2022