• $1.99

Publisher Description

Another captivating medical romance from best-selling author Gill Sanderson! Perfect for fans of Mia Faye, Laura Scott, Helen Scott Taylor, Grey's Anatomy and ER.

Readers LOVE Gill's gripping medical romances!

'Remarkable writer!!' 5* author review

'A
truly wonderful writer' 5* author review

'I find all of Gill Sanderson's books very readable and enjoy the escapism they give me' 5* author review

'A truly gifted writer with an enormous amount of talent and sensitivity' 5* author review

Fifteen years ago midwife and children's nurse Alice Muir had left her island home Soalay -and also her teenage sweetheart Ben Cavendish. Ben was now a doctor, Alice would be working for him. She wondered if coming back was a good idea. But she had to leave London. Her baby had miscarried and she had been unjustly accused of carelessness. She needed a refuge,

Everywhere reminded her of past happy days with Ben. She fell in love with his small daughter, Fiona. But Ben had problems too. His divorce had been traumatic. Could he ever trust a woman again?

Don't miss Gill Sanderson's enthralling medical romances, including the A Lakeland Practice and the Good, Bad and Ugly series.

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2015
August 20
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
200
Pages
PUBLISHER
Headline
SELLER
Hachette Digital, Inc.
SIZE
3.5
MB

More Books by Gill Sanderson