Publisher Description

From NY Times and USA Today bestselling author, M A Comley, who has sold over 3 million books to date. 


"Please help me!"


The abandoned house is full of whispers.


DI Kayli Bright and her partner are used to dealing with difficult cases.


But nothing prepares them for what lies ahead.


Nothing rocks a community more than the discovery of a child's body.


Everyone from Kayli's superiors to the press are demanding answers.


Will Kayli be able to overcome the revelations she's about to uncover?


Can Kayli prevent evil from dominating her patch? Or will her frustrations intensify as the clues dry up.


Will it be a case of someone's thirst for evil being stronger than a detective's desire to obtain justice?


Find out by grabbing your copy of this gripping thriller today.


An ideal read for fans of Shalini Boland and Robert Bryndza. 


Other books in this series are:


Killer on the Run 

Hidden Agenda 

Murderous Betrayal

Dying Breath

Taken


Novella - The Hostage Takers

GENRE
Mysteries & Thrillers
RELEASED
2020
September 3
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
220
Pages
PUBLISHER
Jeamel Publishing Limited
SELLER
Jeamel Publishing Limited
SIZE
2.3
MB

Customer Reviews

andrea tidwell ,

Great book

This is a good book. I didn’t want to put it down. I will definitely be looking into getting the next book.

jley1127 ,

Very solid

Excellent read, I thoroughly enjoyed this book. And I don't say that about a great many I read.

adelight84 ,

Crazy good

Very good read, it kept me guessing the whole way

More Books by M A Comley

Other Books in This Series