The Missing Yesterdays

    • $1.99
    • $1.99

Publisher Description

One freak lab accident, and history is erased!

Christopher and his Uncle Tremain have no idea why an accidental test of the matter transmitter rewrote history. Finding themselves trapped between oblivion and the unknown, they must fire up the transmitter once again to travel back in time to find and fix their mistake.

Can Tremain & Christopher restore their missing yesterdays? Or will they fade away along with the world they once knew?

Fans of Doctor Who and Flash Gordon will love this young adult page-turner filled with gripping adventure and sci-fi thrills!
 

GENRE
Young Adult
RELEASED
2016
July 10
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
120
Pages
PUBLISHER
Terry Marchion
SELLER
Draft2Digital, LLC
SIZE
1.6
MB

More Books Like This

2017
2023
2018
2023
2018
2017

More Books by Terry Marchion

2017
2018
2016
2023
2023