• $7.99

Publisher Description

For fans of Jason Bourne, Mitch Rapp and John Wick.



The first three action thrillers in the USA Today bestselling Mitch Herron series: The Omega Strain, The Shadow Enclave and The Lazarus Protocol.



Mitch Herron is a deadly assassin. No stakes are too high for his unique set of skills, until a routine mission goes horribly wrong.



When Herron is forced down a deadly path to save millions of innocents, his only chance at redemption pits him against his shadowy employers. In a fight for control of the shadows, only one side can prevail…



If you like breakneck pacing, non-stop action and twists that will leave you gasping, then you’ll love this series.



Get it now!

GENRE
Mysteries & Thrillers
RELEASED
2018
June 24
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
433
Pages
PUBLISHER
Steve P. Vincent
SELLER
Steve Vincent
SIZE
1.8
MB

More Books by Steve P. Vincent