The Moment We Meet The Moment We Meet

The Moment We Meet

Stories of love, hope and chance encounters by the No. 1 bestselling author

    • $3.99
    • $3.99

Publisher Description

Who you meet can change your life for ever...

A wonderful collection of short
stories from Sheila O'Flanagan, Sunday Times bestselling author of THE MISSING WIFE and THE HIDEAWAY. The Moment We Meet was previously published as Destinations.

Featuring an exclusive Q&A with Sheila O'Flanagan...

Perfect for readers of Catherine Alliott and Marian Keyes.

A young PR girl has the night of her life at a glitzy work event and finds more than just her face splashed across the newspapers the next day.

Two women listen in on each other's phone calls and learn more about themselves than they ever expected.

And a wife faces up to the truth that her husband isn't a man she feels safe with.

Everyone aboard this train is on a journey - and they all have a story to tell...

Praise for Sheila O'Flanagan's bestselling novels:

'Wonderfully escapist...captivating' Daily Express

'A beautiful backdrop to the story of a woman finding acceptance and new beginnings' Woman & Home

'A hugely enjoyable romance, written with pace and heart' Sunday Mirror

'Page-turner' Bella

'I read the book in one sitting as it was so enjoyable, full of romance and kept you riveted until the last page' Woman's Way

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2018
October 18
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
352
Pages
PUBLISHER
Headline
SELLER
Hachette Digital, Inc.
SIZE
2.3
MB

More Books Like This

The Season of Change The Season of Change
2019
The Colonel's Daughter The Colonel's Daughter
2014
The Longest Ride The Longest Ride
2013
When We Found Home When We Found Home
2018
Conned (The Brannock Siblings, #2) Conned (The Brannock Siblings, #2)
2014
Debbie Macomber Blossom Street Series Books 7-9 Debbie Macomber Blossom Street Series Books 7-9
2016

More Books by Sheila O'Flanagan

What Eden Did Next What Eden Did Next
2022
The Hideaway The Hideaway
2018
Her Husband's Mistake Her Husband's Mistake
2019
Three Weddings and a Proposal Three Weddings and a Proposal
2021
The Women Who Ran Away The Women Who Ran Away
2020
The Missing Wife: The uplifting and compelling smash-hit bestseller! The Missing Wife: The uplifting and compelling smash-hit bestseller!
2016