• $5.99

Publisher Description

In this captivating new Regency trilogy, bestselling author Ella Quinn picks up where her beloved Worthingtons series left off, as three Lords of London discover true love at last . . .
 
Handsome, rakish, incorrigibly flirtatious—Fredrick, Lord Littleton, is notorious. Lady Adeline Wivenly is resolved to keep him at arm’s length during her first Season—until she overhears another woman’s plot to trick him into marriage. Even a rogue is undeserving of such deception, and Adeline feels obliged to warn him—only to find herself perilously attracted . . .
 
In the past, Littleton’s charm nearly got him leg-shackled to the wrong woman. Now he’s positive he’s found the right one, for Adeline is everything he wants and needs in a wife. Her sense of justice is so strong she agrees to help him despite her mistrust. But can the ton’s most elusive lord convince the lady he is finally serious about marriage—as long as she will be his bride?
 
Praise for Ella Quinn’s Believe in Me
 
“Quinn continues to delight with the surprising adventures of the Worthington family. Fans of Lisa Kleypas and Julia Quinn will enjoy this family.”
Booklist

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2020
March 31
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
368
Pages
PUBLISHER
Zebra Books
SELLER
Kensington Publishing Corp.
SIZE
1.4
MB

Customer Reviews

Rt2025 ,

The most eligible lord

Adeline is getting ready for her come out when she is introduced to Lord Littleton. Frits is trying hard to overcome his mistake last season. Now that he has decided who would be his perfect wife he has to prove himself. Cute fun read with some drama added to it.

More Books by Ella Quinn