The Murder Club The Murder Club
Book 5 - Pike, Wisconsin

The Murder Club

    • 4.5 • 11 Ratings
    • $6.99
    • $6.99

Publisher Description

Investigating cold cases online from the safety of home is a harmless diversion for many true crime fans. But for one woman, it becomes a deadly game that’s all too real…

New York Times bestselling author Alexandra Ivy returns to Pike, Wisconsin, in her electrifying new romantic thriller for fans of Allison Brennan, Lisa Jackson, and Karen Rose.


An online crime-solving group is just the kind of adventure Bailey Evans needs. She loves her nursing career and small-town life, but her days are predictable. Her confidence bolstered by having her sheriff cousin Zac nearby, Bailey’s up for some innocent fun and intrigue… Until she starts receiving unnerving warnings: Once the game begins, there’s no backing out of The Murder Club. Then the game gets real… 

First, Bailey is shut out at work after an elderly patient dies and leaves her a shocking inheritance. Then a priceless necklace from an anonymous source arrives in her mail—along with a bone-chilling threat. Determined not to involve expectant father Zac, Bailey contacts an expert appraiser: the charming Las Vegas businessman who’s never left her mind… 

Dom Lucier knows real gems—and Bailey is the most precious thing he’s seen since they met at her best friend’s wedding. Returning to Pike to trace the jewelry’s bloody history, Dom helps Bailey kick open a murderous cold case. But as death and disaster escalate, they’ll need a new strategy to escape a killer who won’t be satisfied until the streets of Pike are soaked in blood…

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2024
February 20
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
400
Pages
PUBLISHER
Zebra Books
SELLER
Kensington Publishing Corp.
SIZE
1.1
MB

More Books Like This

Deadly Past Deadly Past
2018
The Outlaw's Daughter The Outlaw's Daughter
2020
Dead Ringer & Classified Christmas Dead Ringer & Classified Christmas
2017
Ready, Aim...I Do! Ready, Aim...I Do!
2013
Lie for Me Lie for Me
2011
Luck of the Draw Luck of the Draw
2019

More Books by Alexandra Ivy

Don't Look Don't Look
2020
When Darkness Comes When Darkness Comes
2013
Bayou Noël Bayou Noël
2013
Stolen and Forgiven Stolen and Forgiven
2015
Beyond the Darkness Beyond the Darkness
2010
Devoured By Darkness Devoured By Darkness
2010

Customers Also Bought

Before the Dawn Before the Dawn
2017
Impenetrable: Let No One In Impenetrable: Let No One In
2015
The Ghost Illusion The Ghost Illusion
2023
The Whisper The Whisper
2018
Cold Target Cold Target
2015
Beautiful Sacrifice Beautiful Sacrifice
2012

Other Books in This Series

Don't Look Don't Look
2020
Faceless Faceless
2021
Unstable Unstable
2022
Desperate Acts Desperate Acts
2023