The Murder Game The Murder Game

The Murder Game

    • 4.2 • 32 Ratings
    • $0.99
    • $0.99

Publisher Description

A woman appears on the streets of Shanghai. She has thousands of cuts – and is screaming for Inspector Danilov…

Days later, the woman is dead. But another body is left waiting for the Inspector. Someone is playing with Danilov… someone prepared to kill, just to get their message across.

At first, the victims seem unconnected. But with each body bringing a new message for Danilov, he knows this is a riddle especially designed for him.

As more bodies start appearing, time is running out to solve the deadly puzzle…

Haunted by the past and riven with tension, The Murder Game is hair-raising and unputdownable, perfect for fans of Philip Kerr and David Young.

Inspector Danilov Crime Thriller Series
Death in Shanghai
City of Shadows
The Murder Game
The Killing Time

GENRE
Mysteries & Thrillers
RELEASED
2018
March 5
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
344
Pages
PUBLISHER
Canelo
SELLER
Canelo Digital Publishing Limited
SIZE
419.7
KB

More Books Like This

Death In Shanghai Death In Shanghai
2015
City Of Shadows City Of Shadows
2016
The Killing Time The Killing Time
2018
Robert Ludlum's (TM) The Bourne Objective Robert Ludlum's (TM) The Bourne Objective
2010
Robert Ludlum's (TM) The Bourne Imperative Robert Ludlum's (TM) The Bourne Imperative
2012
The Book of the Dead The Book of the Dead
2006

More Books by M. J. Lee

Where The Truth Lies Where The Truth Lies
2018
Where The Dead Fall Where The Dead Fall
2019
Where the Silence Calls Where the Silence Calls
2019
Where the Innocent Die Where the Innocent Die
2020
When the Past Kills When the Past Kills
2020
When the Evil Waits When the Evil Waits
2021

Customers Also Bought

Dead Eyed (DCI Michael Lambert Crime Series, Book 1) Dead Eyed (DCI Michael Lambert Crime Series, Book 1)
2015
Dead Lucky (DCI Michael Lambert Crime Series, Book 2) Dead Lucky (DCI Michael Lambert Crime Series, Book 2)
2016
The Body Beneath the Willows The Body Beneath the Willows
2022
The Body on the Moor The Body on the Moor
2021
The Body in the Stairwell The Body in the Stairwell
2022
The Body in the Shadows The Body in the Shadows
2023