The Naughtiest Unicorn at Christmas The Naughtiest Unicorn at Christmas

The Naughtiest Unicorn at Christmas

    • $5.99
    • $5.99

Publisher Description

Join Dave the naughtiest unicorn for magic and mayhem in this hilarious series for 6+ fans of Pamela Butchart, Rabbit and Bear, The Worst Witch and UNICORNS!

Pull on your Christmas jumper and untangle the tinsel! It’s the week before Christmas and Mira and her friends are getting ready to celebrate the holidays with their unicorn best friends forever (UBFF)!

Dave the naughtiest unicorn LOVES Christmas, mainly because there are so many delicious things to EAT. Plus there's a tree to decorate, a festive quest and a very special CHRISTMAS SHOW to rehearse. Mira is desperate for
her and Dave to play the lead roles of Snow Unicorn and Lost Child . . . will her wish come true? Or will Dave get distracted by all the mince pies? One thing is for sure . . . Christmas time at Unicorn School is sure to be festive fun for EVERYONE!

Perfect for fans of The Worst Witch, The Pug Adventures and Pamela Butchart.

Pip Bird is a children’s author living in London. When she’s not writing magical stories, she dreams of going to Unicorn School and having her own Unicorn Best Friend Forever.

The Naughtiest Unicorn series:
The Naughtiest Unicorn
The Naughtiest Unicorn at Sports Day
The Naughtiest Unicorn and the School Disco
The Naughtiest Unicorn at Christmas

GENRE
Kids
RELEASED
2019
October 31
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
160
Pages
PUBLISHER
Egmont UK Ltd
SELLER
Directebooks Ltd
SIZE
17.6
MB

More Books Like This

The Naughtiest Unicorn The Naughtiest Unicorn
2019
Dave the Unicorn: Welcome to Unicorn School Dave the Unicorn: Welcome to Unicorn School
2020
Dave the Unicorn: Dance Party Dave the Unicorn: Dance Party
2021
Tales of Courage and Kindness Tales of Courage and Kindness
2021
The Problim Children: Carnival Catastrophe The Problim Children: Carnival Catastrophe
2019
The Stolen Goblet The Stolen Goblet
2011

More Books by Pip Bird

Dave the Unicorn: Welcome to Unicorn School Dave the Unicorn: Welcome to Unicorn School
2020
Dave the Unicorn: Team Spirit Dave the Unicorn: Team Spirit
2020
The Naughtiest Unicorn The Naughtiest Unicorn
2019
Dave the Unicorn: Field Trip Dave the Unicorn: Field Trip
2021
Dave the Unicorn: Dance Party Dave the Unicorn: Dance Party
2021
The Naughtiest Unicorn and the Birthday Party The Naughtiest Unicorn and the Birthday Party
2023