The Nether Attack The Nether Attack
Book 5 - League of Griefers Series

The Nether Attack

An Unofficial League of Griefers Adventure, #5

    • $7.99
    • $7.99

Publisher Description

Noah and Violet, treasure hunters and protectors of the Overworld, are back in this fifth installment of the League of Griefers series. When skeletons corner Noah and Violet, the duo escapes through a portal to the Nether. Trouble brews as Noah accidently leaves the portal open and the mobs from the Overworld enter the Nether. Noah and Violet must battle hostile mobs from both worlds to survive.

Taking shelter in a Nether Fortress, they befriend treasure hunters who help them battle the mobs. Just when they think they are about to defeat the mob attack, they realize their new friends might be setting them up for a bigger attack in this story of trickery and friendship.

Are Daniel and the rainbow griefers behind this? Or is it an even more sinister enemy? Find out in this thrilling fifth installment of the League of Griefers series!

Sky Pony Press, with our Good Books, Racehorse and Arcade imprints, is proud to publish a broad range of books for young readers—picture books for small children, chapter books, books for middle grade readers, and novels for young adults. Our list includes bestsellers for children who love stories told with LEGO bricks, books that teach lessons about tolerance, patience, and the environment, and much more. We also publish books for fans of Minecraft and Pokemon GO, including books full of useful hacks, tips, and tricks, as well as Minecraft adventure stories for readers who love the fight of good vs. evil, and magical academies similar to Hogwarts in the Harry Potter saga. While not every title we publish becomes a New York Times bestseller or a national bestseller, we are committed to books on subjects that are sometimes overlooked and to authors whose work might not otherwise find a home.

GENRE
Kids
RELEASED
2015
September 1
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
112
Pages
PUBLISHER
Sky Pony
SELLER
Simon & Schuster Digital Sales LLC
SIZE
2.5
MB
AUDIENCE
Grades 1-7

More Books Like This

The Skeletons Strike Back The Skeletons Strike Back
2015
Terror on a Treasure Hunt Terror on a Treasure Hunt
2016
Treasure Hunters in Trouble Treasure Hunters in Trouble
2015
Shirlee's Revenge Shirlee's Revenge
2013
Goblin Magic Goblin Magic
2021
Flashback Four #3: The Pompeii Disaster Flashback Four #3: The Pompeii Disaster
2018

More Books by Winter Morgan

Attack of the Ender Dragon Attack of the Ender Dragon
2016
Terror on a Treasure Hunt Terror on a Treasure Hunt
2016
Treasure Hunters in Trouble Treasure Hunters in Trouble
2015
Mobs in the Mine Mobs in the Mine
2016
The Quest for the Diamond Sword The Quest for the Diamond Sword
2014
The Clash of the Withers The Clash of the Withers
2018

Other Books in This Series

The Hardcore War The Hardcore War
2015
The Secret Treasure The Secret Treasure
2015
Hidden in the Overworld Hidden in the Overworld
2015
The Griefer's Revenge The Griefer's Revenge
2015
The Return of the Rainbow Griefers The Return of the Rainbow Griefers
2015