Publisher Description

'With Trust comes Betrayal and Betrayal is the only truth that sticks'

'The Network' is the second book in The Dream Traveler Series from author Ernesto H Lee and follows on from the highly acclaimed first book 'Out Of Time'. In this second and concluding part to the story, Detective Constable Sean McMillan once more finds himself pitting his wits against his ever more resourceful and powerful enemies. It is only a matter of time before an inevitable final showdown and in this game there can only be one winner.

Betrayed by his partner, doubted by his boss and outsmarted by his enemies, Detective Sean McMillan now finds himself framed and arrested for the murder of his own prime suspect. Unsure of who can be trusted, he can choose to save himself or choose to protect his witnesses, but he can't have both. In the end the choice is obvious, but the choice inevitably comes with consequences that could dramatically affect the past, the present and the future. Paul Donovan is dead, but the threat now is greater than Sean could ever have imagined. To nail the bad guys and to find a way out of his current predicament, he will need all the help he can get- even when it comes from the most unlikely of places.

Further books in this series are available, in addition to my other novels.

If you enjoy this or any of my other books, I would be extremely grateful for a rating or review.

Thank you.

Ernesto H Lee

Mysteries & Thrillers
October 31
Ernesto H Lee
Draft2Digital, LLC

More Books by Ernesto H Lee

Other Books in This Series