• $14.99

Publisher Description

For the very first time, the selected works of Nick Cave and the Bad Seeds and Grinderman are presented in in one exclusive chord songbook collection.

This is a unique folio, spanning the extent of Nick Cave’s career over the past three decades. Each song is arranged for guitar with full lyrics and chord box diagrams.

Song List:

- (Are You) The One That I’ve Been Waiting For?
- (I Don’t Need You To) Set Me Free
- (I’ll Love You) Till The End Of The World
- And No More Shall We Part
- As I Sat Sadly By Her Side
- Babe, I Got You Bad
- Babe, You Turn Me On
- Breathless
- Bring It On
- Brompton Oratory
- Cannibal’s Hymn
- Christina The Astonishing
- City Of Refuge
- Darker With The Day
- Deanna
- Dig, Lazarus, Dig!!!
- Do You Love Me?
- Do You Love Me? (Part 2)
- Far From Me
- Fifteen Feet Of Pure White Snow
- Foi Na Cruz
- From Her To Eternity
- Gates To The Garden
- Get Ready For Love
- God Is In The House
- He Wants You
- Heathen Child
- Henry Lee
- Hold On To Yourself
- I Let Love In
- Idiot Prayer
- Into My Arms
- Jack The Ripper
- Jangling Jack
- Jesus Of The Moon
- John Finn’s Wife
- Knockin' On Joe
- Lament
- Lay Me Low
- Let The Bells Ring
- Lime-Tree Arbour
- Loom Of The Land
- Love Bomb
- Love Letter
- Loverman
- Lucy
- Midnight Man
- More News From Nowhere
- Nature Boy
- No Pussy Blues
- Nobody’s Baby Now
- Papa Won’t Leave You, Henry
- People Ain’t No Good
- Red Right Hand
- Right Now I’m A-Roaming
- Rock Of Gibraltar
- Sad Waters
- Sorrow’s Child
- Stagger Lee
- Straight To You
- Supernaturally
- The Carny
- The Curse Of Millhaven
- The Good Son
- The Lyre Of Orpheus
- The Mercy Seat
- The Ship Son
- The Train Song
- The Weeping Song
- There Is A Kingdom
- There She Goes, My Beautiful World
- Today’s Lesson
- Tupelo
- Under This Moon
- Up Jumped The Devil
- Watching Alice
- We Call Upon The Author
- Where Do We Go Now But Nowhere?
- Where The Wild Roses Grow
- Wonderful Life
- Worm Tamer
- Your Funeral, My Trial

Arts & Entertainment
June 17
Music Sales Limited
Music Sales Corp.

More Books by Nick Cave & Adrian Hopkins