• $0.99

Publisher Description

Two Couples. Three Secrets. One Murder.

 

In a beautiful house surrounded by woodland, the Drayton family and their dearest friends are enjoying dinner together. The wine is flowing, the meal has been lovingly prepared, and it’s going to be an evening none of them will ever forget…

 

A doting mother

with a manipulative daughter. 

 

A loving husband

lying to his family. 

 

A close friend

keeping a shocking secret. 

 

A beautiful girl

who will be dead by the end of the night.

 

A totally unputdownable and nail-bitingly tense psychological thriller with an explosive double twist that will leave you reeling. Fans of Lisa Jewell, Gillian McAllister and Lucy Foley will be hooked on The Night of the Party

 

 

Read what everyone is saying about The Night of the Party:

 

OMGosh what a read!!!!!!!!! One of the BEST books ever! I never wanted this to end, sooooooo many twists and turns. Shockers throughout each chapter… Fantastic rollercoaster of a ride!’ NetGalley reviewer, ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️


‘A fantastic, mind-bending thriller… perfect… gripping… so many twists, I was seeing double! My head was spinning… you won’t want to put this one down!… absolutely riveting… brilliant! Rubie_reads, ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

 

Unputdownable… had me up all night… jaw-dropping… will keep you on the edge of your seat from beginning to end.’ NetGalley reviewer, ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️


OMG!... devoured this… gripping… A captivating, rollercoaster of a book. Loved it.’ NetGalley reviewer, ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️


Absolutely loved this book… devoured it in one sitting… Just brilliant and jaw dropping.’ Once Upon a Time Book Reviews, ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️


Took my breath away! I read it in one sitting… I couldn’t put it down! Thrillersandcoffee, ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️


‘Read this in almost one sitting, it was that unputdownable. Goodreads reviewer, ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

 

I absolutely loved this book from start to finish, I was drawn in from the first page… very difficult to put it down.’ NetGalley reviewer, ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️


WOW… totally enthralling… Excellent.’ Goodreads reviewer, ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️


An absolute corker… reeled me in hook, line and sinker from the very beginning.’ leona.omahony, ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️


Mind blowing… a must read.’ Goodreads reviewer, ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️


Fantastic… gripping… Wow!!’ Goodreads reviewer, ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

 

‘I absolutely loved this… thrilling.’ NetGalley reviewer, ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

GENRE
Mysteries & Thrillers
RELEASED
2022
January 12
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
357
Pages
PUBLISHER
Bookouture
SELLER
StoryFire Ltd
SIZE
3.5
MB

More Books by Anna-Lou Weatherley

2020
2019
2021
2018
2013
2012