• $4.99

Publisher Description

JOIN THE FIGHT.


Sam Pope was one of the UK’s finest soldiers, serving over a decade as an elite sniper. After a near fatal shooting brings an end to his career, Sam returns home to his family and a potential new career in the Metropolitan Police. When disaster strikes and his bond with his family is broken, Sam takes a job as an archive officer within the Met, hunting down criminals that have beaten the system and delivering his own brand of justice.


When a terrorist attack at the London Marathon shakes the city to its core, Sam decides to open his own line of investigation. Venturing into the world of organised crime and police corruption, Sam soon finds himself as the number one target…and faces a race against time to expose the truth.


Fans of Lee Child, Mark Dawson, Robert Ludlum and Vince Flynn who are looking for their next action hero, will be thrilled by The Night Shift, the first book in the International Best Selling Series.


What the readers are saying:


'Every major city in the world needs Sam Pope...All Jack Reacher fans should read this!!'





'Highly recommend to anyone who likes an action packed, thrilling genre.'





'Sam Pope was one of the most bad ass characters that I have read in a while.'





' I enjoyed it so much I started reading it again! The story is full of action, well written and became a video in my mind.'


Grab your copy and join the fight...

GENRE
Mysteries & Thrillers
RELEASED
2020
May 14
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
401
Pages
PUBLISHER
ReQuest Publishing
SELLER
Robert Enright
SIZE
1.4
MB

Customer Reviews

ed 3.1624 ,

The Night Shift

Non-stop action in a battle against corruption and evil. Sam Pope fights for those who can’t protect themselves at great personal cost solely because it’s the right thing to do!

Antyak ,

LOVE SAM POPE!

I have to admit it took me a few days to read. I usually read at night and I had to switch to a different novel because the non-stop action would have kept me up all night until I finished.
A couple of plot twists had me dropping my jaw—never saw it coming.
Definitely adding this series to my “want to read” list.

retardedreader ,

Night Shift

Good narrative, good intro into an on going series. Big fight against syndicate had son problems, etc. a good read and expect the author will only get better with each book

More Books by Robert Enright

Other Books in This Series