The Nightingale Daughters

the heartwarming and emotional new historical novel, perfect for fans of Call the Midwife

    • 4.7 • 3 Ratings
    • $10.99
    • $10.99

Publisher Description

The beloved Sunday Times bestselling author is back with a new, long-awaited Nightingale novel.
_________________________

It's 1957, and three young women are beginning their nursing training at the Florence Nightingale Hospital in London's East End...

Winnie desperately wants to win her mother's approval - but will following in her footsteps and becoming a nurse help?

Tearaway Viv has never been one to follow the rules, though the Nightingale may help her mend her ways.

Beth is following her late sister's dream by training as a nurse. Will it be the right path for her?

There's a steep learning curve ahead. But with friendship on their side, the Nightingale Daughters are ready to rise to the challenge.

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2023
September 14
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
368
Pages
PUBLISHER
Cornerstone
SELLER
The Random House Group Limited
SIZE
1.5
MB

More Books Like This

2013
2012
2022
2016
2021
2015

More Books by Donna Douglas

2012
2014
2013
2013
2014
2019