• $7.99

Publisher Description

Sara, Heather, and Cathy have been best friends since grade school. Through the years they’ve cheered each other on, celebrating each victory, and they’ve been supportive through every crisis. Now in their mid-thirties, these women are as close as sisters—razzing and nagging, laughing and encouraging. Join them as they face love and loss… and learn to hold tight to the idea that friends are your chosen family.

The Ocean City Boardwalk Series Bundle contains three full-length contemporary romance novels. In FOLLOWING HIS HEART, Sara is a young widow who meets a man with a very special heart. TWO HEARTS IN WINTER sees Heather inviting a mysterious author to share her home during the off season. And Cathy is forced to face her past and reconcile the present in WILD HEARTS OF SUMMER. At the end of each story, you’ll find the bonus recipes included in the original books.

The Ocean City Boardwalk Series, where life isn’t just fun in the sun—love is waiting on those sandy shores!

Look for other books in The Ocean City Boardwalk Series:

An Almost Perfect Christmas, Book 4

Grown-Up Christmas List, Book 5

The Wedding Planner’s Son, Book 6

April 17
Hard Knocks Books
Donna J Fasano

Customer Reviews

ocbeachgirl316 ,

Cute Stories

The books were a quick read and very entertaining. Good job with the Ocean City references!

Wanda K McD ,

Ocean City Boardwalk Series

I enjoyed every minute reading the first three books. The books flowed nicely from one to the next, and it was an easy read from first to last page of all three. I read them back to back to back. A big bonus was the recipes added at the end of each book! Can't wait to try some of them.

More Books by Donna Fasano