The One The One

The One

    • 5.0 • 1 Rating
    • $0.99
    • $0.99

Publisher Description

You never forget the one.
You’ll never forget this book.

Fall in love with this beautiful love story. A must read for fans of Jojo Moyes’ Me Before You and Cecelia Ahern’s PS I Love You

Lizzie Sparkes should be the happiest girl in the world – she’s three months away from marrying The One in the wedding of her dreams! But then The One before the One walks back in to her life with a bombshell.

Alex’s unexpected return changes everything and now Lizzie faces an impossible dilemma. Because how can you leave the past behind you, when it’s standing right in front of you…asking you for one more chance?

About the author

Since graduating with a degree in multi-media journalism, Maria Realf has worked for many of the UK’s best-known magazines, including The Mail on Sunday’s YOU Magazine, Cosmopolitan, Cosmopolitan Bride, Fabulous, Marie Claire, Now and You & Your Wedding. In her spare time, Maria is also an all-round movie obsessive, theatre lover and karaoke enthusiast. Find out more at www.mariarealf.com.

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2018
March 22
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
400
Pages
PUBLISHER
One More Chapter
SELLER
HARPERCOLLINS PUBLISHERS
SIZE
1.8
MB

More Books Like This

Their Meant-to-Be Baby Their Meant-to-Be Baby
2017
The Valentine's Hate The Valentine's Hate
2022
Best Dating Rules Best Dating Rules
2014
The Widow's Second Chance The Widow's Second Chance
2017
Until There Was Us Until There Was Us
2022
Bound by Their Babies Bound by Their Babies
2018

More Books by Maria Realf

Da du kom tilbake Da du kom tilbake
2019
The One The One
2017

Customers Also Bought

The Best Thing I Never Had The Best Thing I Never Had
2013
Reach for the Stars Reach for the Stars
2018
Sudden Death Sudden Death
2015
Rewrite the Stars Rewrite the Stars
2019
At First Sight At First Sight
2021
Persuading Austen Persuading Austen
2017