The One The One
Book 3 - The Selection Series

The One

    • 4.7 • 5.2K Ratings
    • $11.99
    • $11.99

Publisher Description

The captivating third book in Kiera Cass’s #1 New York Times bestselling Selection series

America Singer searches for her happily ever after in this swoon-worthy YA dystopian romance, perfect for readers who loved Veronica Roth’s Divergent, Lauren Oliver’s Delirium, or Renée Ahdieh’s The Wrath & the Dawn.

Entering the Selection changed America Singer's life in ways she never could have imagined. Since she arrived at the palace, America has struggled with her feelings for her first love, Aspen—and her growing attraction to Prince Maxon. Now she's made her choice . . . and she's prepared to fight for the future she wants.

 Don’t miss The Betrothed, a glittering royal romance sure to captivate Kiera Cass’s legion of loyal readers and lovers of courtly intrigue alike!

GENRE
Young Adult
RELEASED
2014
May 6
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
368
Pages
PUBLISHER
HarperTeen
SELLER
HARPERCOLLINS PUBLISHERS
SIZE
2.2
MB
AUDIENCE
Eighth Grade

Customer Reviews

DrHuggybear ,

Waiting not so patiently

Okay, Cass, I'm losing it!!! What happens?!?! I gotta know!!!! Why do I have to wait two whole months for this?!?! This my favorite series in the entire world!! And I'm a tom boy. You're that good!!! Now please hurry

Rainna13 ,

The One!!!

Love these books, first time I did a review. America better end up with Maxon, seriously the make a great couple:) and she knows so much about Maxon then the other three girls. I can't wait until the book comes out:)

Irene Rotondo ,

OMG

America better end up WITH Maxon!!!!!

More Books Like This

Empower Empower
2014
Endless Endless
2013
Oppression Oppression
2017
The Eternal Trade The Eternal Trade
2023
Year 2: Redemption Year 2: Redemption
2021
Uprising Uprising
2015

More Books by Kiera Cass

The Selection The Selection
2012
The Elite The Elite
2013
The Heir The Heir
2015
The Crown The Crown
2016
The Prince The Prince
2013
The Queen The Queen
2014

Customers Also Bought

Red Queen Red Queen
2015
Glass Sword Glass Sword
2016
Ignite Me Ignite Me
2014
Unravel Me Unravel Me
2013
The Wicked King The Wicked King
2019
The Cruel Prince The Cruel Prince
2018

Other Books in This Series

The Favorite The Favorite
2015
The Heir The Heir
2015
The Crown The Crown
2016
The Queen The Queen
2014
The Prince The Prince
2013
The Selection The Selection
2012