The Other Side of the Sky The Other Side of the Sky

The Other Side of the Sky

    • 4.3 • 11 Ratings
    • $15.99
    • $15.99

Publisher Description

"Amie Kaufman and Meagan Spooner prove they are two living goddesses of writing, creating two compelling worlds with high stakes and gripping emotions." —Sarah Rees Brennan, New York Times bestselling author of the Demon's Lexicon trilogy and the Lynburn Legacy series

New York Times bestselling author duo Amie Kaufman and Meagan Spooner have crafted a gripping tale of magic and logic, fate and choice, and a deadly love. Perfect for fans of Laini Taylor and Brandon Sanderson.

Prince North’s home is in the sky, in a gleaming city held aloft by intricate engines, powered by technology. Nimh is the living goddess of her people on the Surface, responsible for providing answers, direction—hope.

North’s and Nimh’s lives are entwined—though their hearts can never be. Linked by a terrifying prophecy and caught between duty and fate, they must choose between saving their people or succumbing to the bond that is forbidden between them.

Plus don't miss the thrilling sequel, Beyond the End of the World!

GENRE
Young Adult
RELEASED
2020
September 8
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
480
Pages
PUBLISHER
HarperTeen
SELLER
HARPERCOLLINS PUBLISHERS
SIZE
2.1
MB
AUDIENCE
Eighth Grade

Customer Reviews

gamerly123 ,

So good! definitely read!

I felt everything and got chills! It was so good i really want to see another book! Please tell me there is a second part! Because i cannot handle the ending! It was emotional, beautiful, and very magical! Thank you for the authors for bringing us this wonderful bookđź’–đź’–đź’–

More Books Like This

The Gilded Ones #3: The Eternal Ones The Gilded Ones #3: The Eternal Ones
2024
Reign of the Fallen Reign of the Fallen
2018
Jade Fire Gold Jade Fire Gold
2021
Girls of Paper and Fire Girls of Paper and Fire
2018
Memories of Ash Memories of Ash
2016
Hunted by the Sky Hunted by the Sky
2020

More Books by Amie Kaufman & Meagan Spooner

Illuminae Illuminae
2015
Aurora Rising Aurora Rising
2019
Gemina Gemina
2016
Aurora Burning Aurora Burning
2020
Obsidio Obsidio
2018
Aurora's End Aurora's End
2021

Customers Also Bought

Where Dreams Descend Where Dreams Descend
2020
Cast in Firelight Cast in Firelight
2021
The Tiger at Midnight The Tiger at Midnight
2019
The Princess Will Save You The Princess Will Save You
2020
Set Fire to the Gods Set Fire to the Gods
2020
Star Daughter Star Daughter
2020