The Pack's Mate

    • 4.1 • 250 Ratings
    • $3.99
    • $3.99

Publisher Description

Three wolf-shifting predators want to claim me as their mate.

I believe in medicine. In science. In logic.
So when I wake up in a house hidden deep in the woods, with three strange men standing guard,

I should be kicking and screaming and cussing up a storm.
But a pulse of attraction thrums through my veins and drowns out the voice telling me to run.
These men say they're part man, part wolf. And they want me as their mate.
Yeah right! I say they need a psych consult. STAT.
But when they transition from mortal men to powerful predators in front of my eyes…I can no longer deny their claims.
Or the fact they want to claim me.
I'm still not sure I haven't lost my ever lovin' mind, but as danger lurks…I have to trust they'll protect me, and my heart too.

Fans of Laurell K. Hamilton and J.R. Ward will devour this steamy Reverse Harem wolf shifter romance!

Scroll up and one click today to start reading The Woodland Packs series, with no cheating and a super sweet, happily ever after guaranteed!

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2019
April 2
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
183
Pages
PUBLISHER
Tamsin Baker
SELLER
Draft2Digital, LLC
SIZE
303.9
KB

Customer Reviews

dontforgetyour glasses ,

The Pack’s Mate by Lori Whyte

Short and to the point but enjoyable.
Kathy

Chris/Connor ,

The wolf pack

This book had a great storyline but the editor needs some help. Used the wrong name a few times and chapter to chapter was choppy.
Great ideas, could do more with developing characters.

More Books by Amelia Shaw

2022
2020
2021
2022
2022
2023

Other Books in This Series

2021
2019