• $12.99

Publisher Description

Mystery Writers of America Grand Master Bill Pronzini’s next historical mystery The Paradise Affair, perfect for fans of Peaky Blinders and The Alienist.

The latest Carpenter & Quincannon mystery: “Attractive characters, a finely tuned plot, and fascinating snippets of California history. Who could ask for more?”—Publishers Weekly on The Stolen Gold Affair

Quincannon’s pursuit of two con men who have absconded to Hawaii with a considerable sum of his employer’s assets dovetails nicely with Sabina’s vision of a second honeymoon.

But neither is wont to stay out of trouble, and Sabina inadvertently becomes involved in a locked room/dying message murder in Honolulu.

At the Publisher's request, this title is being sold without Digital Rights Management Software (DRM) applied.

GENRE
Mysteries & Thrillers
RELEASED
2021
January 26
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
256
Pages
PUBLISHER
Tom Doherty Associates
SELLER
Macmillan
SIZE
2.9
MB

More Books by Bill Pronzini

2014
2020
2014
2015
2013
2015

Other Books in This Series

2013
2013
2015
2016
2017
2018