#1 - Vampire Addictions

The Priestess & the Vampire

    • 3.5 • 4 Ratings
    • $4.99
    • $4.99

Publisher Description

She's got a problem. Her blood is too tempting.
Jade just got dumped by the fiancé she trusted, a man who has been cheating on her. But she's a survivor. She'll get through the ache of feeling like a fool, even if it means accepting a date with a hot stranger to a fancy costume party at his boss's sprawling mansion.

Dressing as a sexy voodoo priestess might help her fake confidence as she meets Draculas and supernatural creatures of all sorts, but it does nothing to protect her from being set up by her date to be a real vampire's next victim.

When the smoking hot billionaire disguised as a marauding Viking tears her away from her rabid attacker's grasp, it's almost too late. Forced to recover in his mansion from an assault that nearly kills her, the brooding Viking demands to know if she wants to die quickly or live a life of bondage, enthralled to the mythically original vampire obsessed with her blood.

But salvaging enough self-esteem to prove she's worth living is just one small feat she needs to accomplish in the ruthless world she finds herself in. And navigating her newly awakened feelings for a man she knows isn't human isn't her only problem.

Because that costume she rented also came with a curse, and if she can't undo it, she might lose more than just a little blood…she might lose her soul...

Readers who love Samantha Snow, Penelope Barsetti, and Caroline Peckha will enjoy this dark urban fantasy vampire romance.

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2015
January 29
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
280
Pages
PUBLISHER
Thea Atkinson
SELLER
Draft2Digital, LLC
SIZE
2.3
MB

More Books Like This

2019
2011
2017
2023
2021
2022

More Books by Thea Atkinson

2012
2017
2015
2012
2019
2013

Customers Also Bought

2017
2022
2021
2018
2020
2016

Other Books in This Series

2015
2016