The Prison of Ice & Shadows The Prison of Ice & Shadows
#2 - Prophecies of Fate

The Prison of Ice & Shadows

    • 4.5 • 11 Ratings
    • $3.99
    • $3.99

Publisher Description

An allegiance in question...

       An evil fast approaching…

             Cai Pendragon is facing his greatest challenge yet…

Still reeling in the wake of Morgan le Fay's attack, Cai Pendragon is finding it hard to accept the realities of war.  But the more he sees of the devastation wrought by Morgan and Mordred, the more determined he becomes to see his enemies defeated once and for all.

When Merlin's latest prophecy reveals the existence of a knight long thought dead, Cai must embark on a journey to reunite the Knights of the Round Table.  But betrayal is never far away in war and, when Camelot is attacked, Cai is left facing his worst fears.

Can he find the prison of ice and shadows, and save the people he loves, before it's too late?

THE PRISON OF ICE AND SHADOWS is the exciting second instalment of the Prophecies of Fate series, perfect for fans of J. K. Rowling, A. F. Steadman and Karen Inglis.  If you like your books to be page-turners featuring noble knights, mysterious prophecies, sword and sorcery as well as a good dose of humour, friendship and adventure, then this is the book for you! Buy today and join Cai as he continues his quest to unite Britain and overcome the forces of evil.

Official Reading Order:

Book 1: The Book of Legend

Book 2: The Prison of Ice & Shadows

Book 3: The Cup of Destiny

GENRE
Fiction & Literature
RELEASED
2022
January 7
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
341
Pages
PUBLISHER
Tracey Mayhew
SELLER
Draft2Digital, LLC
SIZE
426.7
KB

Customer Reviews

smwolf67 ,

A good

Always loved the legend of King Arthur

More Books Like This

A Far Country A Far Country
2013
Westering Home Westering Home
2015
The Battle is O'er The Battle is O'er
2018
The Devil's Labyrinth The Devil's Labyrinth
2007
Ralph Compton Blood on the Gallows Ralph Compton Blood on the Gallows
2008
An Echo in the Bone An Echo in the Bone
2009

More Books by T. J. Mayhew

The Book of Legend The Book of Legend
2021
The Cup of Destiny The Cup of Destiny
2022
The Call of the Valkyries The Call of the Valkyries
2021
The Rising Storm The Rising Storm
2023

Customers Also Bought

The Wizardess The Wizardess
2022
The Cycle The Cycle
2017
Spirit's End Spirit's End
2017
The Lost Forest The Lost Forest
2022
Requiem Requiem
2023
Conclave Conclave
2023

Other Books in This Series

The Cup of Destiny The Cup of Destiny
2022
The Book of Legend The Book of Legend
2021