• $4.99

Publisher Description

Welcome to Nocturne Falls, the town that celebrates Halloween 365 days a year. The tourists think it's all a show: the vampires, the werewolves, the witches, the occasional gargoyle flying through the sky. But the supernaturals populating the town know better.

Living in Nocturne Falls means being yourself. Fangs, fur, and all.

Pandora Williams is Nocturne Falls’ most successful real estate agent. And least successful witch. Her magic never has the intended outcome, but she’s learned to live with that. Mostly. Yes, it sucks, but what can she do? Then a hot new neighbor shows up and suddenly her magic works. Very cool, but very suspect. Especially since he’s a total non-believer.

Cole Van Zant likes practicality and absolutes. Things he can see and touch. So not magic. But when his teenage daughter insists she’s a witch—and they’re now living in a town that celebrates Halloween every day—he needs help. Of the witchy variety. Thankfully, his sexy neighbor buys into all that hocus pocus.

Enlisting her help seems like a great idea until spending time together reveals a supernatural surprise about who Cole really is. A secret even he didn’t know. Could Pandora and Cole really be meant for one another or is their attraction too much to believe?

October 9
Sugar Skull Books
Kristen Brunori

Customer Reviews

jwhitt89 ,

Best of this series!

Loved every bit of it! The suspense of them getting together and needing each other. The drama of and action at the end with the villain was just enough to keep the ball rolling and the reader interested. The love, excitement and feistiness of Pandora was absolute!

Gardarren ,

Pandora please sell me a house!

I'm a total Nocturn Falls fan, all the characters are fun, the stories are lighthearted and easy to just enjoy, and I should know because I have every one. Love is always in the air, and sometimes gargoyles, great fun! JT

Anneknoydlady ,

Professor Woos Pandy

Super fun! Loved every word!

More Books by Kristen Painter

Other Books in This Series