Publisher Description

Peter Struve bet eleven billion dollars and the future of his company on Emily Dura’s brilliant invention: the QUBE, a radical new kind of quantum computer a decade ahead of the competition—millions of times more powerful than all of the computers on Earth, combined. It could crack any code in seconds, or reveal the innermost secrets of nature.


But two days after they demo the device’s awesome capabilities to an investor, someone tries to steal it, resulting in tragedy. Now the fate of the company depends on Emily’s estranged, bitter, and equally brilliant husband, Jack—and much more, besides. For unknown to Peter and Jack, there is a mole inside the company working with a powerful and utterly ruthless enemy. Together, they will stop at nothing—not even all out war—to take it.


“The Prometheus Option” is a riveting, relentless, action-packed high tech thriller in the tradition of Tom Clancy and Neal Stephenson.


The war for the future has already begun.

GENRE
Fiction & Literature
RELEASED
2019
August 15
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
908
Pages
PUBLISHER
Jeff Kirk
SELLER
JEFFREY KIRK
SIZE
1.4
MB

Customer Reviews

vonSnipe ,

Great book!

Cleverly written techno-thriller based in the San Francisco Bay Area. Action packed and hard to put down!

MMay84 ,

Fabulous Sci-Fi Murder Mystery!

The Prometheus Option has plenty of intrigue, espionage, and hidden twists that will keep you wanting to turn the pages! It is one of the best sci-fi murder mysteries I’ve read in awhile!

wtkrein ,

Amazing first novel

Combo thriller/espionage/sci-fi, it stays believable and captivating. Characters you can relate to, and want to follow.
Looking forward to the next book by this author.