• $9.99

Publisher Description

Perfect for fans of ‘Me Before You’ and ‘The Fault in Our Stars’, New York Times bestselling author Melody Grace brings together two people searching for a love that can overcome tragedy. A heartbreakingly romantic novel that challenges us to live – and love - every day as if it were our last. 


“Promise me one thing. Promise me you’ll live.”


Claire Fortune arrives in Boston with an old notebook and her best friend’s dying wish – to finish the scribbled bucket list that Hope didn’t have time to complete. Moment by moment, Claire builds a life she never dreamed of – until Theo walks into the coffee-shop one crisp September afternoon, and her careful plans scatter on the winds.


Sometimes a chance meeting can change a life forever.

Sometimes fate knows exactly what we need.

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2016
October 17
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
415
Pages
PUBLISHER
Melody Grace Books
SELLER
Abigail McDonald
SIZE
4.2
MB

Customer Reviews

bosser3 ,

Wonderful Story

This was one of the best books I have read in along time. You are pulled right into the characters.

Tiggy/Cookie ,

The Promise

This was an author new to me. Don’t know if I could get through another book like this. So well written, so heartbreakingly beautiful. But I prefer ones that are happily ever after, even though that’s a fairytale for the most part. This book will be unforgettable to most anyone who reads it.

Mep61 ,

Good Read!

This story draws you in and hold you to the very end. One of the best reads I've had this year. I'm not going to go into the plot, just going to say that it's worth allotting the time it takes to read it ... it's not your standard love story.

I know I'll be reading it again while I'm chilling on vacation this fall.

More Books by Melody Grace