The Puzzling World of Winston Breen The Puzzling World of Winston Breen
Book 1 - The Puzzling World of Winston Breen

The Puzzling World of Winston Breen

    • 4.1 • 47 Ratings
    • $8.99
    • $8.99

Publisher Description

Winston Breen says the only thing better than discovering a puzzle is stumping someone else with it. But when his sister uncovers mysterious strips of wood with words and letters on them, even Winston himself is stumped. Soon the whole family (and some friends) are caught up in the mystery and off on a scavenger hunt that just may lead to a ring worth thousands of dollars! Chock-full of puzzles to solve, some tied to the mystery and some not, this treasure hunt will keep readers' brains teased right up to the exciting ending!

Perfect for fans of The Westing Game, exciting mysteries, and, of course, puzzles!

GENRE
Kids
RELEASED
2007
September 20
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
224
Pages
PUBLISHER
Penguin Young Readers Group
SELLER
PENGUIN GROUP USA, INC.
SIZE
1.5
MB

More Books Like This

Greenglass House Greenglass House
2014
The Candymakers and the Great Chocolate Chase The Candymakers and the Great Chocolate Chase
2016
The Creature Department The Creature Department
2013
The Candymakers The Candymakers
2010
Mega-Awesome Adventures Mega-Awesome Adventures
2014
The Last Treasure The Last Treasure
2003

More Books by Eric Berlin

The Potato Chip Puzzles The Potato Chip Puzzles
2009
The Puzzler's Mansion The Puzzler's Mansion
2012

Other Books in This Series

The Potato Chip Puzzles The Potato Chip Puzzles
2009
The Puzzler's Mansion The Puzzler's Mansion
2012