The Raven and the Dove Special Edition Omnibus

    • $14.99
    • $14.99

Publisher Description

The only thing more forbidden than their magic is their love...



Welcome to the world of The Raven and the Dove, an action-packed fated mates fantasy romance in which winged people rule the skies, a lost kingdom lives at sea, and two star-crossed lovers hold the fate of each in their palms. Perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas, Holly Black, and Sabaa Tahir!


This special edition omnibus includes:

- All four full-length novels in the series

- The prequel novella

- And four exclusive bonus scenes



*For the exclusive special edition art, check out the hardcover or paperback listings! Both include six character portraits, five interior art spreads, and nine scene illustrations.



A princess longing to be free...


On the dawn of her courtship trials, Princess Lyana Aethionus knows she should be focused on winning her perfect mate, yet her thoughts wander to the open sky at the edge of her floating kingdom. One final adventure calls. Upon fleeing the palace, the last thing she expects to find is a raven prince locked in a death match with a dragon.


A bastard aching to belong...


Reviled son of a dead king, Rafe would do anything for his beloved half-brother, Prince Lysander Taetanus, including posing as him in the upcoming courtship trials. When a dragon interrupts their secret exchange, he orders his studious sibling to run. After suffering a fatal blow, Rafe is saved by a beautiful dove who possesses forbidden magic, just like him.


Fate brought them together, now destiny will tear them apart...


Unknown to the world above, on the foggy sea ten thousand feet below, a young king fights a forgotten war. He believes Lyana is the queen prophesied to save the world, and with the help of his favored spy, hidden deep in the highest ranks of the dove royal house, he will stop at nothing to have her.


An avian-inspired retelling of Tristan and Isolde full of shocking betrayals and swoon-worthy romance. If you like fierce heroines, brooding heroes, fated mates, forbidden romance, court intrigue, elemental magic, masked balls, epic fight scenes, dragons, and characters with wings, don't miss The Raven and the Dove!

GENRE
Young Adult
RELEASED
2023
December 12
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
2,112
Pages
PUBLISHER
Kaitlyn Davis
SELLER
Kaitlyn Davis Mosca
SIZE
5
MB

More Books by Kaitlyn Davis

2011
2013
2014
2013
2012
2014