• $0.99

Publisher Description

Can a reality TV marriage have a happily ever after?

Tyler and Laney met under unusual circumstances on a reality dating show, but their love was true. Now, that the fame is gone and it's after their celebrity wedding, will their love stay strong?

This short story follows The Cowboy's Reality Bride. While it can be read stand alone, the characters will be more dear to your heart if you read how they met first.

Fans of Susan May Warren, Melissa McClone, and Lilly Mirren will love this inspirational short romance from best selling author Lorana Hoopes. Grab your copy today!

GENRE
Fiction & Literature
RELEASED
2019
March 10
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
52
Pages
PUBLISHER
Lorana Hoopes
SELLER
Lorana Hoopes
SIZE
2.8
MB

More Books by Lorana Hoopes

Other Books in This Series