The Red Bikini

    • 4.6 • 10 Ratings
    • $7.99
    • $7.99

Publisher Description

A sparkling debut romance that is "charming and funny and a totally great read" (--Susan Mallery), in which a getaway vacation turns into an unexpected new beginning…For fans of Susan Wiggs and Susan Mallery.
For the last five years, Giselle McCabe’s life has been about sippy cups and playdates. But when her husband suddenly leaves her, Giselle flees to her sister’s California beach house for a two-week getaway. Out of her element, she’s surprised to receive such a warm welcome—especially from gorgeous celebrity athlete Fin Hensen…
Fin is escaping his pro tour for a season, trying to lie low until all the hubbub over a huge mistake in his past blows over. And when he sets his sights on Giselle, he realizes that the beautiful good girl just might be the ticket to his success.
But Giselle never expected romance to enter the picture again—especially with a hot twentysomething from a completely different world. And even though it feels like Fin is everything she’s trying to run away from, she can’t help coming back for more…

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2014
July 1
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
320
Pages
PUBLISHER
Penguin Publishing Group
SELLER
PENGUIN GROUP USA, INC.
SIZE
1.6
MB

Customer Reviews

Kylesgurl07 ,

Great summer read

I really enjoyed this book. I appreciated this author chronicling the life of a woman that was on a new path of self-discovery and acknowledging the struggles we have as women and mothers. This book is a must read

More Books by Lauren Christopher

Customers Also Bought

2020
2017
2020
2019
2014
2018