The Regency Rules: Three Sweet Historical Inspirational Romance Novels The Regency Rules: Three Sweet Historical Inspirational Romance Novels

The Regency Rules: Three Sweet Historical Inspirational Romance Novels

    • 4.0 • 2 Ratings
    • $4.99
    • $4.99

Publisher Description

Fans of Jane Austen and Georgette Heyer, don’t miss this collection of 3 lighthearted, inspirational-themed Regency romances. The reader and reviewer-acclaimed series known as The Regency Rules will sweep you back in time to an era of charming romance, with loveable heroines, chivalrous heroes, and delightful supporting characters. Brew a cup of tea, grab a biscuit, and lose yourself in a world of gentle, playful manners and long-ago love.

**All 3 titles in this collection were previously released as independent volumes**

Rules for Engagements:

How much trouble can one little book on matters of the heart cause? The answer: PLENTY! True, Flora only wishes to earn a living as she pens the anonymous guide to winning a man’s heart. And her plan seems to work as copies fly off the shelves of London bookstores. But Flora’s heart is the one in danger when she must apply her own advice to save a friend from a fortune hunter.

Love Among the Spices:

Spirited young Marianne finds London’s etiquette stifling and prefers wooded walks and dreaming of new places. When she meets a young man whose passion for science and nature matches hers, there's an instant connection and a tangle of misunderstandings in their friendship–while the entrance of a dashing young officer may hold the possibility of love and adventure.

The Last Miss Phillips:

Kitty Phillips watched her uneventful girlhood slip away with the Regency era. Now a middle-aged woman, she's shuffled between her married sisters’ households, possessing little fortune and fewer prospects for anything more in life. But a visit to the remote village of Beiberry Mile may forever change her life– and perhaps alter her chance for love and happiness….

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2017
April 12
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
939
Pages
PUBLISHER
Laura Briggs
SELLER
Draft2Digital, LLC
SIZE
1.5
MB

More Books Like This

Hiatt Regency Classics Hiatt Regency Classics
2016
Miss Lindel's Love Miss Lindel's Love
2004
Danse de la Folie Danse de la Folie
2012
The Cygnet The Cygnet
2016
Miss Hartwell's Dilemma (a Regency Romance) Miss Hartwell's Dilemma (a Regency Romance)
1989
The Duke's Daughters The Duke's Daughters
2013

More Books by Laura Briggs & Sarah Burgess

Wedding Vows and Cornish Ribbons Wedding Vows and Cornish Ribbons
2020
A Wedding in Cornwall A Wedding in Cornwall
2016
A Christmas in Cornwall A Christmas in Cornwall
2016
A Wedding in Cornwall (Books 1-6) A Wedding in Cornwall (Books 1-6)
2017
A Cornish Christmas Reunion A Cornish Christmas Reunion
2018
The Wedding Caper The Wedding Caper
2011

Customers Also Bought

The Loving Seasons (a Regency Romance) The Loving Seasons (a Regency Romance)
1989
The Counterfeit Husband The Counterfeit Husband
2012
The Notorious Lord Havergal The Notorious Lord Havergal
1991
The Nomad Harp (a Regency Romance) The Nomad Harp (a Regency Romance)
1993
Regency Sting Regency Sting
2015
Lord Clayborne's Fancy (a Regency Romance) Lord Clayborne's Fancy (a Regency Romance)
1980