• $8.99

Publisher Description

This collection includes the first four books in the Return of the Elves romantic fantasy series: Soulbound, Sundered, Exiled, and Seared.

A hidden conspiracy. 

When Arlyn journeys through the Veil from Earth to Moranaia to confront her elven father, Lord Lyr, she has no idea what to expect. Getting soulbonded her first day there and kickstarting a plot against the father she just met? Yeah, neither of those were on the list. As her magic awakens, Arlyn must learn to use her gifts to face the rising danger.

A threat that spans worlds.

For the threat doesn’t end with Moranaia. Poisoned energy is flooding into the closely connected realms of the fae, causing sickness, and petitions for aid arrive from as far away as fabled Alfheim. With only Moranaia untouched, Lyr must rush to find the source of the threat.

An unexpected enemy

Mistakenly exiled to Earth, Delbin tries his best to keep a low profile. But when a rogue Moranaian prince tries to recruit Delbin, life takes a complicated turn. Now Delbin and the scout Inona must work together to hunt down Prince Kien before he unleashes his latest plot.

A fate long foretold.

After more than three hundred years on Earth, Prince Ralan has finally returned to Moranaia. But with his wicked brother Kien on the loose, the homecoming is a short one. A dire vision sends Ralan back to Earth to save his soulbonded from his dark brother. The problem? Ralan’s Sight is broken—and stopping Kien will mean Ralan’s death.

Journey through the Return of the Elves series, where half-bloods, exiles, scouts, and seers must come together to prevent their worlds’ destruction.

Sci-Fi & Fantasy
June 18
Bethany Adams
Bethany Adams

Customer Reviews

Heather d b ,

Great series

This box set includes books 1-4 for The Return of the Elves collection. I thought this was a great series. I thought each book was well written and the characters well developed. My interest was kept from start to finish. I would recommend reading.

I received a free copy of this book via Booksprout and am voluntarily leaving a review.

More Books by Bethany Adams