• $5.99

Publisher Description

"Engel makes good use of her setting; the fight for survival on the cusp of winter stokes the sense of danger in a way that matches Ivy's roiling feelings, and the love story moves with the slow-growing heat that Ivy needs." —Kirkus Reviews

I am still alive. Barely.

My name is Ivy Westfall. I am sixteen years old and a traitor. Three months ago, I was forced to marry the president's son, Bishop Lattimer—as all daughters of the losing side of the war are sold off in marriage to the sons of the winners. But I was different. I had a mission—to kill Bishop.

Instead, I fell in love with him.

Now I am an outcast, left to survive the brutal savagery of the lands outside of civilization. Yet even out here, there is hope. There is life beyond the fence. But I can’t outrun my past. For my actions have set off a treasonous chain of events in Westfall that will change all of our fates—especially Bishop's.

And this time, it is not enough to just survive...

The Book of Ivy series is best enjoyed in order.
Reading Order:
Book #1 The Book of Ivy
Book #2 The Revolution of Ivy

Young Adult
November 3
Entangled Publishing, LLC
Grades 9-13

Customer Reviews

Reneemha ,

The Revolution of Ivy

Great read!!

Xblades12 ,

Great book

It was a really good book could not put it down!!!!

Shortstacker866 ,

Good read wish there was more.

I need more more more! I think the story was good but I felt again it could have used more fat to it or left it open for more detail. I finished the book in about 5 hours reading it all night. The characters have really grown and I love Caleb and Ash. There wasn't as much as I thought would happen outside the fence and I think there needed more when they went back.

More Books by Amy Engel

Other Books in This Series