The Reyes Incident

    • 3.6 • 35 Ratings
    • $2.99
    • $2.99

Publisher Description

A local legend gone haywire.

A small-town cop.

An impossible eyewitness testimony.

Which is easier to believe—that killer mermaids exist, or that one person is worth risking everything for?

For fans of The Seven Husbands of Evelyn Hugo and Into the Drowning Deep comes a chilling horror story steeped in urban rumor.

GENRE
Fiction & Literature
RELEASED
2022
April 30
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
153
Pages
PUBLISHER
Briana Morgan
SELLER
Draft2Digital, LLC
SIZE
790.3
KB

More Books Like This

2013
2015
2020
2011
2010
2019

More Books by Briana Morgan

2020
2021
2020
2019
2023
2021

Customers Also Bought

2018
2018
2020
2019
2017
2014