The Rogue Pirate's Bride The Rogue Pirate's Bride
3 - Sons of the Revolution

The Rogue Pirate's Bride

    • 4.5 • 40 Ratings
    • $6.99
    • $6.99

Publisher Description

"Pirates, high-seas adventures and rollicking romance. This one will take readers away from their troubles and give them their own adventure."—Romance Novel News

After his mentor is viciously killed, Bastien Harcourt seeks to avenge his death. But he soon discovers himself astonishingly out of his depth when confronted with a beautiful, daring young woman who is out for his blood.

Revenge is the name of the game for Raeven Russell. The daughter of a British Admiral, Raeven believes Bastien is responsible for her fiancé's death. But once the fiery beauty crosses swords with Bastien, she's not sure she wants him to change his wicked ways.

Fans of Julia Quinn, Sabrina Jefferies, and Lorraine Heath will be spellbound by this fast paced historical romance that combines revenge, adventure, and romance on the high seas.

The Sons of the Revolution Series:

The Making of a Duchess (Book 1)

The Making of a Gentleman (Book 2)

The Rogue Pirate's Bride (Book 3)

What people are saying about RITA Nominee Shana Galen

"Her fast paced, action packed, thrill-seeking adventures that are filled with energy, passion, sensuality, romance and love."—My Book Addiction and More

"Galen creates a lighthearted yet poignant, humorous yet touching, love story — with original characters who delight and enough sizzle to add heat to a delicious read."—RT Book Reviews

"Tinged with danger and darkness, Galen's sexy and dramatic story has depth thanks to appealing characters with realistic problems and believable chemistry."—Publishers Weekly

"Galen is a grand mistress of the action/adventure subgenre."—RT Book Reviews

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2012
February 1
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
352
Pages
PUBLISHER
Sourcebooks
SELLER
Sourcebooks, Inc.
SIZE
1.5
MB

Customer Reviews

LALOPEZ01 ,

Leslie

This trilogy is one of my favorites. I waited for this last one a while and it didn't disappoint. The three brothers were so lovable, and you wanted them to find each other in the end. Raeven is the perfect match for Bastien. I thought she was a bit silly in the beginning with her revenge thing for Captain Cutlass and I was finally glad when she gave in to her feelings for him. This book was a wonderful ending to this trilogy.

More Books Like This

The Bayman's Bride The Bayman's Bride
2011
The Mercenary's Price ( Historical Romance Novella) The Mercenary's Price ( Historical Romance Novella)
2011
Sebastian's Lady Spy Sebastian's Lady Spy
2015
Memoirs of a Scandalous Red Dress Memoirs of a Scandalous Red Dress
2009
On Highland Time On Highland Time
2018
Historical Jewels Historical Jewels
2016

More Books by Shana Galen

A Grosvenor Square Christmas A Grosvenor Square Christmas
2013
Earls Just Want to Have Fun Earls Just Want to Have Fun
2015
Lord and Lady Spy Lord and Lady Spy
2011
Timeless Kisses Timeless Kisses
2016
The Rogue You Know The Rogue You Know
2015
Third Son's a Charm Third Son's a Charm
2017

Customers Also Bought

You Only Love Once You Only Love Once
2010
A Remarkable Rogue A Remarkable Rogue
2022
An Extraordinary Lord An Extraordinary Lord
2021
The Notorious Lady Anne The Notorious Lady Anne
2013
A Problem Princess A Problem Princess
2023
A Wicked Game A Wicked Game
2022

Other Books in This Series

The Making of a Gentleman The Making of a Gentleman
2010
The Making of a Duchess The Making of a Duchess
2010