• $11.99

Publisher Description

The author of The Venice Conspiracy delivers a heart-stopping religious thriller “for readers who enjoy James Rollins, Steve Berry, and Dan Brown” (Booklist).
 
A woman has been arrested in the streets of Rome. She’s young. She’s beautiful. She’s covered in blood. And she claims to be an ancient prophet in search of a mystical amulet hidden somewhere within the city. Ex-priest Tom Shaman teams up with a headstrong policewoman to unravel the mystery. But within Rome’s churches and corridors of power, stealthy enemies are conspiring against them. And soon, the woman’s deadly visions begin to come true. Tightly plotted and relentlessly suspenseful, The Rome Prophecy is a satisfying, electrifying thriller, which will continue to build Christer’s name in the hit-thriller genre.
 
Praise for The Venice Conspiracy
“[A] suspenseful religious conspiracy thriller . . . A solid entry in the post-Da Vinci Code subgenre.” —Publishers Weekly
 
Praise for The Stonehenge Legacy
“A self-assured first novel.” —The Wall Street Journal
 
“A non-stop delight of a read complete with history, secrets, conspiracies, and adventure. Christer matches wits and wiles, holding you in a tight grip from page 1 to the end. Fiercely intelligent and curious, take a walk on the perilous side and enjoy The Stonehenge Legacy.” —Steve Berry, New York Times–bestselling author

GENRE
Mysteries & Thrillers
RELEASED
2014
September 30
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
368
Pages
PUBLISHER
ABRAMS (Ignition)
SELLER
OpenRoad Integrated Media, LLC
SIZE
2.7
MB

More Books by Sam Christer