• $5.99

Publisher Description

The Secret Bunker Trilogy Box Set 

[Enclosed in this box set: Darkness Falls, The Four Quadrants and Regeneration] 

The Secret Bunker Trilogy 1: Darkness Falls

A secret bunker. A sinister darkness. Can Dan Tracy put the pieces together before the whole world is lost?

On a family trip to a disused Cold War bunker, Dan Tracy's family gets caught up in life­ threatening events which have cast a sudden and terrible darkness over the surface of the planet.

All known life has been put to sleep, causing havoc throughout the world as planes drop from the skies, vehicles career off the road and governments seem powerless to intervene.

24 hours after the darkness descends, the bunker undergoes a massive transformation and it emerges that the dusty old tunnels form a state-­of­-the-­art operations centre which has been hiding in open view for many decades - but its present­day purpose is unclear.

Dan soon realises that he and his family are part of something bigger than they could ever have imagined and the world is in perilous danger from a malevolent organisation based on earth and intent on destroying the planet.

If you like fast-paced apocalyptic action, captivating characters, and stories that keep you reading all night long, then you'll love Paul Teague's Secret Bunker Trilogy.

The Secret Bunker Trilogy 2: The Four Quadrants

A sleeping planet. A sinister enemy. A hate that could destroy everything … 

The entire planet is paralysed by a deadly shroud of darkness. 

Only those trapped in the secret bunker can save it. 

But they are not alone. 

A hidden enemy is battling for control of the Earth, and he's ready to sell it to the highest bidder. 

He harbours a deep grudge against the government leaders who cast him aside with barely a second thought. 

Now it's time for revenge ... and the whole world is going to pay. 

As Dan Tracy continues his terrifying journey through the deep tunnels of the secret bunker, he gets help from an unexpected source. 

Only they were supposed to be dead ... 

The Secret Bunker Trilogy 3: Regeneration

A ravaged planet. A formidable enemy. And now something deadly is lurking in space …

The Earth is burning, the result of vicious sabotage on the terraforming programme that was meant to save it ... 

Two hundred nuclear weapons have been launched at key targets across the planet ... 

An alien species is gathering warships while the world sleeps, unable to defend itself ... 

A ruthless cybernetic army is about to erase all traces of life in the bunkers, controlled by their Queen ... 

And a genetic timebomb is ticking in the bodies of the only people who can put an end to this deadly assault. 

Dan Tracy must face his worst fears as he stares his new enemy directly in the eyes. 

But only one can survive the final battle in space, only one will make it out alive ... 

The Secret Bunker Trilogy has been completely re-edited and revised to mark the 25th Anniversary in 2019 of Scotland's Secret Bunker being open to the public. This is the real-life bunker on which this trilogy is based.

Sci-Fi & Fantasy
February 3
Clixeo Publishing
Draft2Digital, LLC

More Books by Paul Teague