• $3.99

Publisher Description

The terrifying sequel to the best-selling The House on Cold Hill, from a master of spine-chilling horror.

The looming presence of Cold Hill House is now a distant memory. In its place stands a new development of modern homes, built after the devastating fire that burnt the house to the ground.

For the first two families to move into their new houses at Cold Hill Park, this is a fresh start. Jason and Emily Danes are thrilled to finally move into their family home, and for Maurice and Claudette Penze-Weedell, it’s a long-awaited retirement dream. Cold Hill Park appears to be the perfect place to live.

But it’s not long before both couples begin to realise they are not alone in their new homes. For Cold Hill House may be gone, but none of the previous inhabitants have ever really left…

A truly gripping and nerve-shredding new tale, perfect for fans of Stephen King and Dean Koontz.

GENRE
Fiction & Literature
RELEASED
2019
October 3
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
336
Pages
PUBLISHER
Canelo
SELLER
Canelo Digital Publishing Limited
SIZE
637.2
KB

More Books by Peter James

Other Books in This Series