The Secret Santa Mystery

A Clever, Witty Festive Cozy Mystery

    • $2.99
    • $2.99

Publisher Description

A Secret Santa--with a secret!

Security expert for a British bank by day, horse trainer at night, Izzy Paterson is a multi-tasking, dressage-riding computer whiz with an addiction to strong coffee and a penchant for CSI on Netflix. So when the Secret Santa at her office Christmas party hands her a perplexing riddle, she just can't ignore the mystery.



Penned by a modern-day Robin Hood, the anonymous rhyme hints at financial misconduct that could put the future of everyone at her work in danger.



Despite herself, Izzy is drawn into solving the puzzle, delving into the furthest reaches of the internet in her quest to track down the mysterious wrongdoer. Can she solve the mystery before the company implodes, or before her adversary takes things from the virtual to the physical--and still get home to Scotland in time for Christmas?





:: Fans of M C Beaton, T E Kinsey and H Y Hanna will love this fun festive story, which introduces the characters in the Highland Horse Whisperer cozy mystery series. Grab your copy of The Secret Santa Mystery and experience Christmas in London for yourself!

GENRE
Mysteries & Thrillers
RELEASED
2019
December 9
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
150
Pages
PUBLISHER
Aye Alba Publishing
SELLER
Rose Dewar
SIZE
2.1
MB

More Books by R.B. Marshall

2021
2020
2022
2020

Customers Also Bought

2021
2020
2016
2016
2018
2018

Other Books in This Series

2020
2020