• $7.99

Publisher Description

The Seduction of Scandal—the fifth book in New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Cathy Maxwell’s Scandals and Seduction historical romance series—is a thrilling tale complete with secret identities and runaway brides, a notorious English highwayman and dangerous intrigues…and, of course, wildly passionate love! This is romance, adventure, sensuality, and wit blended to perfection—ideal for fans of Christina Dodd and Victoria Alexander—as a strong-willed hellion fleeing an unwanted arranged marriage is taken captive by a Robin Hood-like criminal...and discovers in his arms just how delightfully seductive scandal can be!

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2011
August 30
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
384
Pages
PUBLISHER
Avon
SELLER
HARPERCOLLINS PUBLISHERS
SIZE
1.9
MB

Customer Reviews

I. Davis ,

The Seduction of Scandal

Great book !!!!

Oceanrosebud ,

The Seduction of Scandal

Oceanrosebud

This is an exciting novel that captures the reader from the beginning to the very end. There are many surprises happening throughout this story. Corinne and Will are people who are real and their romance is very touching. A very good book that will keep you reading. As Maxell says so well "love was a miracle".

More Books by Cathy Maxwell

Other Books in This Series