The Seven Forges Novels The Seven Forges Novels

The Seven Forges Novels

    • 4.3 • 12 Ratings
    • $19.99
    • $19.99

Publisher Description

Discover all 4 volumes in an epic dark fantasy series featuring warring kingdoms, grimdark action-adventure, and 7 brutal gods of war—for fans of Steve Erikson and George R.R. Martin.

Includes: Seven Forges, The Blasted Lands, City of Wonders and The Silent Army


The people of Fellein have lived with legends for many centuries. To their far north, the Blasted Lands—a legacy of an ancient time of cataclysm—are vast, desolate, and impassable. But that doesn’t stop the occasional expedition to find any trace of the ancients who once lived there . . . and oft-rumored riches.

Warriors from the hard-pressed land of Fellein go in search of the mythical people of the Blasted Lands. They are startled not only when they find them, but when they learn they were expected.

The emperor of Fellein is dead, and the newly appointed commander may be the only one capable of keeping Fellein from annihilation, as former allies become a deadly threat. But out in the Blasted Lands, a more terrifying enemy emerges.

Open war rages between the kingdom of Fellein and the Sa’ba Taalor. Refugees seek safety and the leaders on both sides pursue their agendas while ancient forces take notice of the conflict and stir from their slumber.

The City of Wonders has been saved by nearly miraculous forces and the Silent Army is risen, ready to defend the Fellein Empire and Empress Nachia at any cost from The Great Wave of the Sa’ba Taalor.

GENRE
Sci-Fi & Fantasy
RELEASED
2017
November 7
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
1,472
Pages
PUBLISHER
Watkins Media
SELLER
Penguin Random House LLC
SIZE
3.8
MB

More Books Like This

The Blasted Lands The Blasted Lands
2014
City of Wonders City of Wonders
2015
The Silent Army The Silent Army
2016
Acacia Acacia
2007
The Spider's War The Spider's War
2016
The Quintessence Cycle The Quintessence Cycle
2017

More Books by James A. Moore

Alien - Sea of Sorrows (Book 2) Alien - Sea of Sorrows (Book 2)
2014
Seven Forges Seven Forges
2013
City of Wonders City of Wonders
2015
The Silent Army The Silent Army
2016
The Blasted Lands The Blasted Lands
2014
The Last Sacrifice The Last Sacrifice
2017

Customers Also Bought

The Story of Evil - An Epic Fantasy Saga (Vol. I-V) The Story of Evil - An Epic Fantasy Saga (Vol. I-V)
2023
The Necromancer's Key: epic fantasy books 1-3 The Necromancer's Key: epic fantasy books 1-3
2022
The Empowered Ones The Empowered Ones
2021
The Sundered Crown Saga Parts 1-3 The Sundered Crown Saga Parts 1-3
2020
The Crimson Shadow The Crimson Shadow
2019
The Summer Dragon The Summer Dragon
2016