The Sex Pot The Sex Pot
#6 - Siri's Serial Series

The Sex Pot

    • 4.7 • 7 Ratings
    • $2.99
    • $2.99

Publisher Description

Siri and Aurei explore their passion in Italy.

The land of love! 

"Such a HOT read, I truly adore this couple and can't wait for the next release." ~ by Lainey DS

"Best book of the series yet!!" ~ by Sara Oxo

*  *  *  

Jessika Klide's books are recommended for fans of authors such as Meghan Quinn, Pippa Grant, Penelope Bloom, Lucy Score, Lauren Landish, Helena Hunting, Lily Gold, Liz Tomforde, Melanie Harlow, Nicole Snow, Ali Hazelwood, and Amy Daws. 

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2020
May 17
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
245
Pages
PUBLISHER
Jessika Klide LLC
SELLER
Draft2Digital, LLC
SIZE
443.1
KB

More Books Like This

Lay Me Bare Lay Me Bare
2020
Bare All Bare All
2021
Breathless for Him Breathless for Him
2014
Fifty Shades Of Grey Fifty Shades Of Grey
2012
Fifty Shades of Grey 10th Anniversary Edition Fifty Shades of Grey 10th Anniversary Edition
2022
Patchwhore Patchwhore
2016

More Books by Jessika Klide

Mr Sexy in 9G Mr Sexy in 9G
2020
The Cocktail Party The Cocktail Party
2020
Undeniable Chemistry Undeniable Chemistry
2020
The Perfect Man The Perfect Man
2020
Royal Proposal Royal Proposal
2024
It's Ladies' Night It's Ladies' Night
2020

Customers Also Bought

Beautiful Salvation Beautiful Salvation
2022
Dive In Deep Book 3 Dive In Deep Book 3
2020
Tempting the Heiress Tempting the Heiress
2019
Dive in Deep Book 2 Dive in Deep Book 2
2020
Mr. Big Love Mr. Big Love
2019
The Billionaire's Cinderella The Billionaire's Cinderella
2020

Other Books in This Series

In Heaven at Last In Heaven at Last
2020
A Shakeup Occurs A Shakeup Occurs
2020
He's Hard Core He's Hard Core
2020
The End of Her The End of Her
2020
A Shakedown Happens A Shakedown Happens
2020
Family First Always Family First Always
2023