• $2.99

Publisher Description

As a paladin champion, it is Natalie’s job to deal with the undead with quick judgment or else run the risk of major casualties. 


But when evidence surfaces that some demonires don’t want to feed off humans, Natalie is faced with a moral dilemma that goes against her closest ally and the moral code of the position she holds. 


With human foes and demonire allies, Natalie Johnson is about to make a decision she might never be able to take back. Meanwhile a deep-seated anger threatens to destroy the principles she holds most dear. 


In the tradition of Buffy the Vampire Slayer, The Shadow contains mature themes balanced with humor and quirky situations

GENRE
Young Adult
RELEASED
2016
March 6
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
315
Pages
PUBLISHER
Jill Cooper
SELLER
Draft2Digital, LLC
SIZE
401.1
KB

More Books by Jill Cooper