The Silver Tide The Silver Tide

The Silver Tide

    • 5.0 • 1 Rating
    • $3.99
    • $3.99

Publisher Description

The final high-octane installment of the exhilarating British Fantasy Award-nominated Copper Cat Trilogy. Epic fantasy for fans of Robin Hobb and Jay Kristoff's Nevernight series.

'A fast-paced and original new voice in heroic fantasy' Adrian Tchaikovsky , author of Children of Time

Tales of the Black Feather Three and their exploits abound far and wide, and Wydrin of Crosshaven, Lord Aaron Frith and Sir Sebastian have become sell swords in demand. Having foiled powerful mages and evil magic, they now face a challenge unlike any before - in the form of Wydrin's mother.

Devinia the Red, notorious pirate and captain of the Poison Chalice, is intent on finding the fabled treasure hidden within the jungles of the cursed island of Euriale. She needs the skills of her daughter Wydrin and her companions to get there, and our heroes cannot resist the lure of coin and adventure. But no explorer has returned from the heart of the island, and it's not long before the Three find themselves in the clutches of peril. Deep within the island of the gods, there are remnants of forces best left undisturbed...

'Expect dead gods, mad magic, piracy on the high seas, peculiar turns and pure fantasy fun' Starburst magazine

GENRE
Sci-Fi & Fantasy
RELEASED
2016
February 25
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
688
Pages
PUBLISHER
Headline
SELLER
Hachette Digital, Inc.
SIZE
3.3
MB

More Books Like This

The Pursuit of Wolves The Pursuit of Wolves
2020
All These Shiny Worlds All These Shiny Worlds
2016
The Queen of Wind and Sunlight The Queen of Wind and Sunlight
2022
Strange Matters Strange Matters
2015
The Chosen (The Compendium of Raath, Book 1) The Chosen (The Compendium of Raath, Book 1)
2016
Tales from Thac Tales from Thac
2020

More Books by Jen Williams

The Ninth Rain (The Winnowing Flame Trilogy 1) The Ninth Rain (The Winnowing Flame Trilogy 1)
2017
The Poison Song  (The Winnowing Flame Trilogy 3) The Poison Song  (The Winnowing Flame Trilogy 3)
2019
The Bitter Twins (The Winnowing Flame Trilogy 2) The Bitter Twins (The Winnowing Flame Trilogy 2)
2018
A Dark and Secret Place A Dark and Secret Place
2021
The Winnowing Flame Trilogy The Winnowing Flame Trilogy
2022
Games for Dead Girls Games for Dead Girls
2023