• $2.99

Publisher Description

66 Oleander Place seems a typical tract house in the Southern California town of Tamarind Valley. What no one grasps is that this house is deadly: dark, dangerous, EVIL to the core. It consumes all who enter it, one by one--spiritually, psychologically, physically. Even to visit the place challenges fate--and promises a VERY BAD TIME for everyone there. In the tradition of Stephen King and Dean Koontz, a phantasmagoria of fear, horror, and terror!

GENRE
Sci-Fi & Fantasy
RELEASED
2011
February 8
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
312
Pages
PUBLISHER
Wildside Press
SELLER
Wildside Press LLC
SIZE
271.1
KB

More Books by Michael R. Collings