The Slab

A Novel of Horror

    • 3.7 • 3 Ratings
    • $2.99
    • $2.99

Publisher Description

66 Oleander Place seems a typical tract house in the Southern California town of Tamarind Valley. What no one grasps is that this house is deadly: dark, dangerous, EVIL to the core. It consumes all who enter it, one by one--spiritually, psychologically, physically. Even to visit the place challenges fate--and promises a VERY BAD TIME for everyone there. In the tradition of Stephen King and Dean Koontz, a phantasmagoria of fear, horror, and terror!

GENRE
Sci-Fi & Fantasy
RELEASED
2011
February 8
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
312
Pages
PUBLISHER
Wildside Press
SELLER
Wildside Press LLC
SIZE
271.1
KB

More Books by Michael R. Collings

2012
2012
2011
2014
2022
2013

Customers Also Bought

1991
2011
2005
2004
1987
2016