The Slab The Slab

The Slab

A Novel of Horror

    • 3.8 • 4 Ratings
    • $2.99
    • $2.99

Publisher Description

66 Oleander Place seems a typical tract house in the Southern California town of Tamarind Valley. What no one grasps is that this house is deadly: dark, dangerous, EVIL to the core. It consumes all who enter it, one by one--spiritually, psychologically, physically. Even to visit the place challenges fate--and promises a VERY BAD TIME for everyone there. In the tradition of Stephen King and Dean Koontz, a phantasmagoria of fear, horror, and terror!

GENRE
Sci-Fi & Fantasy
RELEASED
2011
February 8
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
312
Pages
PUBLISHER
Wildside Press
SELLER
Wildside Press LLC
SIZE
271.1
KB

More Books Like This

A Book of Horrors A Book of Horrors
2012
The Best of Richard Matheson The Best of Richard Matheson
2017
Collected Science Fiction Short Stories: Volume One Collected Science Fiction Short Stories: Volume One
2016
The Mammoth Book of Halloween Stories The Mammoth Book of Halloween Stories
2018
Far from Home Far from Home
2014
Advent Advent
2012

More Books by Michael R. Collings

The Cthulhu Mythos Megapack The Cthulhu Mythos Megapack
2012
Going on a Picnic: Poetry Especially for Children Going on a Picnic: Poetry Especially for Children
2010
Yondering Yondering
2013
Milton's Century Milton's Century
2013
Static! Static!
2011
The House Beyond the Hill The House Beyond the Hill
2011

Customers Also Bought

The Moonlit Mind (Novella) The Moonlit Mind (Novella)
2011
Lightning Lightning
1988
Watchers Watchers
1987
Heaven's Peak: A Gripping Horror Novel Heaven's Peak: A Gripping Horror Novel
2019
Later Later
2021
If It Bleeds If It Bleeds
2020