• $2.99

Publisher Description

College freshman Courtney has her entire life planned out: law school, marriage, kids, happily ever after. She's a responsible honor student who has always avoided trouble like the plague.

Until she spies the very mysterious, very rebellious, (and very nude) billionaire heiress Madison Whittaker kissing another girl. A spoiled brat who never faces any consequences for bad behavior, Madison spells trouble with a capital T.

Will good girl Courtney run from this tempting discovery that could destroy her life, or will she open the dorm door to dangerous passions that will rock her world?

For fans of First Time and Lesbian stories, this is a smoking hot page-turner that will scorch your fingers and imaginations.

GENRE
Fiction & Literature
RELEASED
2019
December 4
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
35
Pages
PUBLISHER
Norton Family Publishing
SELLER
Draft2Digital, LLC
SIZE
175.9
KB

More Books by Kitty Norton