The Soul Thief

    • 4.1 • 323 Ratings

Publisher Description

Alexa has a very big problem. She’s dead.



Worse, instead of meeting her maker, she’s pulled into the world of the Guardian Angel Legion—a secret band of angels dedicated to protect mortal souls from demons.



But Alexa’s life takes a thrilling and terrifying turn when she’s sent back to the mortal world to investigate a series of murders and missing souls and is attacked by a demon. But are demons responsible for the killings? Or is it something else?



To make matters even worse, an ancient, evil shadow grows over the world, and with it a force more terrible and destructive than the world has ever seen. Can Alexa find a way to stop it or will it doom the mortal world forever?



A fiercely entertaining fantasy filled with adventure, intrigue, and romance, the rich world of The Soul Thief is perfect for fans of The Mortal Instruments and The Dark Artifices.

GENRE
Young Adult
RELEASED
2021
January 6
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
330
Pages
PUBLISHER
Kim Richardson
SELLER
Kim Richardson
SIZE
434.8
KB

Customer Reviews

JohnIba ,

Awesome

First book and it’s interesting !🙂

Deep&Dark&Fantasy ,

very good

I love this book

Kidney18 ,

The Soul Thief

I absolutely loved this book from beginning to the end!

More Books by Kim Richardson

2021
2021
2021
2021
2021
2021

Customers Also Bought

2015
2018
2020
2015
2014
2019

Other Books in This Series

2021
2021
2021