• $6.99

Publisher Description

"A truly wonderful and captivating series." By USA Today Bestselling Author, Elena Aitken!


***Contains books 4-6 in The Springs Series***


Winter’s Burn— As a single mom, Beth has always put her daughter first, but she can’t help feel that something is missing and sexy rockstar, Slade Black might be just the thing. But when Beth sets aside her responsibilities and takes a chance on him, the consequences might be more than either of them can handle.


Midnight Springs—Bria is adamant that she will save her Grandmother from being swindled by an upscale resort. What she’s not expecting is to fall for the beauty of the mountains and rough around the edges, Jax, an up and coming chef with decisions of his own to make. Will one of them involve Bria?


She’s Making A List—When Samantha's best friend announces that she's finally set a date for her own wedding...and it's only a week away—on Christmas Day, of course Samantha is excited. But she's also envious...just a little. Especially because the most romantic destination in the Rockies—Castle Mountain Lodge—is chosen as the venue.


Fighting for Forever—Ever since falling in love at The Springs, Rhys and Kari have been living a fairy tale, but fairy tales aren't real. Or are they? When Kari runs from the idea of forever, Rhys will have to fight for them. But will it be enough?

March 10
Ink Blot Communications
Elena Aitken

Customer Reviews

Mary Rhonda ,

Continue falling in love at the Springs

This set continues the great stories of the Springs. Just as Volume One was all about the trials and tribulations that couples face in getting to happily ever after, this volume expands on this with 2 additional books and another novella. Beth and Slade's story along with the heat of Bria and Jax. Even better is the continuing love story of Samantha and Trent. The Seasons: Volumes One and Two box sets make it easy to get the entire series without missing a single loving story. Elena knows exactly how to tell a story of love found forever.

More Books by Elena Aitken

Other Books in This Series